• Reviews for Jason Doherty

    Stephen H

    October 8, 2019

    Fairway has the best rates, staff and response time from anyone I've dealt with.

  • Reviews for Jason Doherty

    Maureen C

    September 30, 2019

    Did a great job-- would highly recommend

  • Reviews for Jason Doherty

    Robert M

    September 27, 2019

    We had gone to two different mortgage companies, one of which was fairway. We are so happy with our choice to stay with fairway. Despite the fact that the mortgage process is extremely stressful for anybody Jay and his team were extremely responsive when we had questions, and extremely reassuring when we were having anxiety. The mortgage process from beginning to end went very smoothly thanks to our mortgage team. And the box of cookies was an extra special touch.

  • Reviews for Jason Doherty

    Kathleen B

    September 23, 2019

    Jason was very responsive. He answered calls and emails in a timely manner, as did his whole team. He explained each step of the process. The whole experience was an easy stress-free process.

  • Reviews for Jason Doherty

    Diane C

    September 20, 2019

    Jay is very knowledgeable first class all the way

  • Reviews for Jason Doherty

    Benedictus A

    September 12, 2019

    comms was awesome.

  • Reviews for Jason Doherty

    Elliott B

    September 3, 2019

    Thanks for a smooth refinance!

  • Reviews for Jason Doherty

    Ruben O

    August 4, 2019

    Smooth process nice app

  • Reviews for Jason Doherty

    Katherine S

    July 28, 2019

    Good communication, quick turnaround, fast responses to inquiries, was able to do what was promised

  • Reviews for Jason Doherty

    Cassandra M

    July 24, 2019

    We had a really tight timeline and they were clear in their communication on what was needed and when. I never felt during the process that we weren't going to close in time!

  • Reviews for Jason Doherty

    Jeremy M

    July 23, 2019

    hi

  • Reviews for Jason Doherty

    Edward F

    July 3, 2019

    Always answered questions fast. Friendly easy to talk too

  • Reviews for Jason Doherty

    Peter K

    June 30, 2019

    Jay recently assisted me obtaining a mortgage loan with Fairway Independent Mortgage Co. that was extremely important to securing my original family homestead in Massachusetts. He was completely helpful through the entire application process from start to finish. I am completely satisfied with his effort! My extended family and I would like to thank Jay from the bottom of our hearts for his assistance in making this happen! Most Sincerely, Peter K. Shelburne Falls, MA

  • Reviews for Jason Doherty

    Rudina S

    June 16, 2019

    Explanation for every question and a very quickly job for everything.

  • Reviews for Jason Doherty

    Michele S

    June 11, 2019

    Jay was great to work with start to finish. He communicate well and made sure we knew what was going on every step of the way. I would highly recommend him to work with.

  • Reviews for Jason Doherty

    Michael S

    June 8, 2019

    He was always there to answer our questions, and we had a lot. We had circumstances that were a bit out of the everyday normal. Jay & his entire team were great for us!!!

  • Reviews for Jason Doherty

    Dorothea S

    June 5, 2019

    Jay was very responsive and professional.

  • Reviews for Jason Doherty

    Jessica S

    May 8, 2019

    Jay was available for any questions or concerns as they arose.

  • Reviews for Jason Doherty

    Deron F

    March 22, 2019

    Jay lead me through a treatourous process with grace and style.

  • Reviews for Jason Doherty

    Horace H

    March 21, 2019

    Jay went above and beyond, he was available to answer questions outside of work hours. I felt like he had my best interest at heart.

  • Reviews for Jason Doherty

    Alvin G

    December 24, 2018

    This was my first time buying a house and fairway made it easier then I expected, with great communication and service.

  • Reviews for Jason Doherty

    Amy C

    December 7, 2018

    Jay was great to work with.

  • Reviews for Jason Doherty

    Cynthia R

    November 8, 2018

    Jason and his team made the whole process easy and quick. I lived in a different state from where I was purchasing and system of emails was seamless! When I had a question, Jason was quick to respond by phone. I would definitely recommend him and Fairway to people I know.

  • Reviews for Jason Doherty

    Sarah G

    October 19, 2018

    Jason and team were super responsive, efficient, and provided the right level of guidance for me during the entire process. They were so quick to get me approved and completely understanding with last-minute changes. Top-notch customer service.

  • Reviews for Jason Doherty

    Joseph F

    October 5, 2018

    Communication and the ease of sending/receiving required documentation.

  • Reviews for Jason Doherty

    Elton L

    September 28, 2018

    Understanding everything. Make the process in time.